

Independent, locally owned and operated!

www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-377-0977

Published July 30th, 2014 Shark Attack at OBA Championships

Submitted by Claudia Gohler



The Tiger Sharks won the 2014 OBA Pinto Championship on June 14. They lost only one game the entire season and were undefeated in the playoffs. The team was coached by Kevin Cunningham and John Dick and comprised of boys from Del Rey, Glorietta and Sleepy Hollow elementary schools in Orinda.

From left: Tristan Webber, Dylan Perusse, Cooper Perusse, Rhys Hire, Damian Wyszynski, Cole Westphal, Matthew Bakonyvari, Andrew Harrick, Matthew Taner, Charlie Dick, Drew Cunningham, Palmer Rhodes Photo provided

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

back

Copyright C Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA