

Published May 17th, 2017 All Lafayette team wins Flag Football Championship

Submitted by Charlie Vezzali



Team All Lafayette is comprised of all Lafayette residents and went undefeated for the entire year capturing the Next Level Championship title for the Third Grade Division of flag football.

Top row from left: Aidan Parnell, Leo McDonough, Allesandro Curletto, Ryan Ventrelle, Rhett Hollyfield, Grant Ricker, Reid Habas; bottom row from left: Blake Robison, Cody Michlitsch, Illias Kaplanes-Jones, Luca Vezzali, Ben Pass (not pictured Brody Jones)

Reach the reporter at: info@lamorindaweekly.com

back_ Copyright [©] Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA