Published Nevember 24, 2010
Campo Girls Water Polo NCS Division Champs
Submitted by Linda Lim
Front row: Andie Nishimi, Lindsay Raftis, Gracie Fowler, Assistant Coach Heather Stuart (holding plaque), Raena Sumiyoshi, Maddie Larson. Second row: Emily McPhee, Clarice Cho, Assistant Coach Jessie Cima (with sunglasses), Christy Faoro. Back row: Dana Holt, Sam Flower, Annika Jensen, Kimi Klein, Head Coach Kim Everist (holding banner), Allison Stevens, Chelsea Crawford, Natalie Seidemann, Sara Torchio, Cessie Nishimi.
The Campolindo varsity girls' water polo team won the NCS Division II championship last Saturday, 8-5 over Lamorinda rival Acalanes at the Soda Aquatic Center.

Reach the reporter at:

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA