Published Nevember 24, 2010
MOL Champions
Submitted by Paul Griessel
From left: Top row: Coach Rob Combi, Cole Cronk, Derrick Carey, Paul Griessel, Nick Miller, Coach Mike Miller Middle row: Eli Olson, Enzo Sereno, Ethan Fischler, Nick Morgan, Daniel Seiler Bottom row: Henry Marken, Cole Combi, Ben Ross
The Edmonton Eskimos were the winners of the Superbowl for MOL (Moraga, Orinda, Lafayette) flag football 5th/6th grade NFC Division this year. They beat the Vikings in a close game on November 13th, that was decided by just two points. Twenty teams competed in this division.

Reach the reporter at:

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA