

Independent, locally owned and operated!

www.lamorindaweekly.com 925-377-0977

Published May 9th, 2012

Orinda City Council Announces 2012 Commission and Committee Appointments

Laurie Snyder

At meetings February 21 and March 22, Orinda City Council approved the following Orinda residents to serve on the City's Commissions and Committees for 2012:

Citizens Infrastructure Oversight Commission:

Gordon Bizieff

Richard Nelson (reappointment)

Jeffrey Smyly

Contra Costa County Advisory Council on Aging:

Sue Littlehale (reappointment)

Contra Costa County Library Commission:

Barbara Burkhalter

Ben Bonham (Alt, reappointment)

Contra Costa Mosquito Vector Control District:

Diane Wolcott (reappointment)

County Connection Citizens Advisory Committee:

David Libby

Finance Advisory Committee:

Robert Burt

Owen Murphy (reappointment)

Richard Westin

Parks and Recreation Commission:

Rebecca Dahlberg

Kathleen Kolman (reappointment)

Rachel Zenner (reappointment)

Planning Commission:

Louise Adamson (reappointment)

Dave Hoppock

Nick Kosla (reappointment)

Public Works Aesthetic Review Committee:

Richard Bartlett

Richard Burkhalter (reappointment)

Andrea Restrepo

Traffic Safety Advisory Committee:

Amer Budayr

John Eddy (reappointment)

Gary Moore

Mark Roberts (reappointment)

Reach the reporter at: laurie@lamorindaweekly.com

back

Copyright (C) Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA