Published October 19th, 2016
Orinda Association Celebrates 70 Years
Photo Sora O'Doherty
Orinda City Council delivers a proclamation honoring the Orinda Association on its 70th Anniversary. Back row, from left, Dean Orr (City Council), Tom Romaneck (OA Board), Darlene Gee (City Council), Eve Philips (Vice Mayor), Bill Waterman (OA past president).

Front row, from left, Cindy Powell (OA President), Chris Laszcz-Davis (OA Board Member), Kate Wiley (OA Past President), Joe Garvey (OA Vice-President), Joe Haughin (OA Board member).

Reach the reporter at:

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA