Published June 13th, 2018
Bay Area Blitz teams win championship
Submitted by Christy Ingham and Brian Frechman
Players listed: Liliana Bonavito, Julissa, Islas, Claire Zimmerman, Maddie Ingham, Campbell Evans, Clare O'Connor, Julia Quinn Ferguson, Abigail Williams, Megan Churchill, coaches Sean Hiska and Kaylee Pond.
Basketball team Bay Area Blitz 2025 Green won the fifth-grade division of MVP Flight's Spring League with a convincing 13-point victory over Baseline in the championship game.

Lafayette-based Bay Area Blitz 2028 boys won the third-grade Spring MVP League with a 13-point victory over Trust The Process in the championship game.

Blitz 2028 boys

Reach the reporter at:

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA