Published November 14th, 2018
Wildcats win the 2018 Pac-12 MOL Super Bowl
Submitted by Bill Boselli
Front row from left: Jake Montero, Weston Caligari, Tyler Winkles, Riley O'Toole, Charlie Holmes; back row from left: coach Troy Winkles, Nolan Shindle, Hudson Ortland, Drew Davis, Adam Shedd, Jackson Boselli, Anders Brune, coach Bill Boselli Photo provided
Congratulations to the 2018 Wildcats on winning the Pac-12 MOL Super Bowl on Nov. 4. The team was able to beat the undefeated Irish in a hard-fought game, winning 6-0.

Reach the reporter at:

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA