Custom Search
CivicLifeSportsSchoolsBusinessFoodOur HomesLetters/OpinionsCalendar

Published January 18th, 2023
Lamorinda Fall All-league Selections

Dash Weaver - SR MVP Offense QB Campolindo
Robbie Mascheroni - SR First Team WR Campolindo
Frank Anderson - JR First Team OL Campolindo
Lucas Concepcion - SR First Team RB Campolindo
Brendan Comerford - SR First Team RB Campolindo
Charlie Murrin First Team LB Campolindo
Robby Horst - SR First Team LB Campolindo
Scott Lyon - WR Second Team WR Campolindo
Max O'Balle - JR Second Team OL Campolindo
Shane Harris - JR Second Team OL Campolindo
James Giordani - JR Second Team S Campolindo
Timmy Daugherty - JR Second Team DB Campolindo
Jake Spencer - JR Second Team DB Campolindo
Sebo Antonois-McRea - JR Second Team DE Campolindo

Ethan Torres - SR MVP Defense DB Acalanes
Trevor Rogers - JR First team WR Acalanes
Marcus Julian - SR First team OL Acalanes
Justin Zegarowski - SR First team DE Acalanes
Jack Giordianni - JR First team LB Acalanes
Tyler Murphy - SR Second team OL Acalanes
George Churchill - SR Second team LB Acalanes
Kyle Bielawski - SR Second team DB Acalanes
Coco Gannon Second team DB Acalanes

Luke Duncan - SR First team QB Miramonte
Jackson Davenport - SR First team OL Miramonte
Grant Scanlan First team LB Miramonte
Cooper Bohlig - SR Second team WR Miramonte
Matt Hawkins - SR Second team DB Miramonte
Chase Bliss - SR Second team DB Miramonte

Charlie Engs - SR MVP Miramonte
Henry Engs - JR First team Miramonte
Grant Kurtz - JR First team Miramonte
Oliver Sherwood - JR First team Miramonte
Matteo Petty - SR Second team Miramonte
Brian Edelen - SR Second team Miramonte
Griff Tunney - SO Second team Miramonte
Addison Owensby - SR Second team Goalie Miramonte
Luke Lewis - SR Honorable Mention Miramonte

Harrison Labrosse - SR Outstanding Goalie Acalanes
Christian Gotterup - SR First team Acalanes
Austin Bishop - SR Second team Acalanes
Andrew Sappal - SR Honorable Mention Acalanes

Grant Roesch - SR First team Campolindo
Reid Thorson - SR First team Campolindo
Thomas Colpo - SR First team Campolindo
Caleb Fleming - SR First team Campolindo
Harley Venable - SR Second team Campolindo
Hayden O'Hare - SO Second team Campolindo
Garret Chivers - SO Second team Campolindo
Joey Cecchin - JR Honorable Mention Campolindo

Alexander Lodewick - SR First team Campolindo
Conner McGhee - SR First team Campolindo
Blake Webster - SR First team Campolindo
Baron Walsh - JR First team Campolindo
Alex Thomasson - JR Honorable Mention Campolindo
Paulo Trento - JR Honorable Mention Campolindo

Tyler Hunt - SR Second team Acalanes
Logan Frarzen - JR Second team Acalanes

Asher Patel - JR Second team Miramonte
Logan Letulle - FR Second team Miramonte
James Jenkins - SO Honorable Mention Miramonte

Charlotta Bell - JR MVP Campolindo
Olivia Woo - SR First team Campolindo
Olivia Wiseman - SR Second team Campolindo
Aneya Stone - SO Second team Campolindo
Samantha Brouhard - SR Honorable Mention Campolindo
Makenna Crosson - FR Honorable Mention Campolindo

Katelyn Olin - SR First team Acalanes
Hannahageboeck - SR First team Acalanes
Mara Korzenioska - SR Second Team Acalanes
Apple Walton - SR Honorable Mention Acalanes
Jade Profilio - JR Honorable Mention Acalanes

Amber Chu - SR First team Miramonte
Annika Blas - SR First team Miramonte
Nicole Tuszynnski - JR Second Team Miramonte
Kaitlyn Roach - SR Second Team Miramonte
Ruby Martin-Gulutzan - SR Honorable Mention Miramonte

Meghan McAninch - SR MVP Miramonte
Allie Lurie - SR First team Miramonte
Dania Innis - SR First team Miramonte
Tali Stryker - JR First team Miramonte
Rosalie Hassett - JR First team Miramonte
Mary Hassett - SR Second team Miramonte
Petra Cherry - SR Second team Miramonte
Peyton Gray - SR Second team Miramonte
Alison Sagara - SO Second team Miramonte
Ally Larsen - SO Honorable Mention Miramonte

Audrey Cox - SR Outstanding Goalie Acalanes
Brooklyn Plomp - JR First team Acalanes
Ella Del Rosario - FR First team Acalanes
Sara Archer - SR Second team Acalanes
Wendy Heffelfinger - JR Second team Acalanes
Sarah Potter - SR Honorable Mention Acalanes

Kaia Levenfeld - SR First Team Campolindo
Ana Pieper - JR First Team Campolindo
Lauren Lacour - SR Second team Campolindo
Sammy Frazier - SO Second team Campolindo
Sydney Kring - FR Second team Goalie Campolindo
Ainsley Hogan - SR Honorable Mention Campolindo

Ellie Buckley- SR First team Campolindo
Shea Volkmer - JR First team Campolindo
Makena Weberski - JR First team Campolindo
Rachel Moen - JR First team Campolindo
Kate Kabenina - JR First team Campolindo
Anya Houston - FR Second team Campolindo

Nevis Murphy - FR Second Team Acalanes
Megan Yee - JR Honorable Mention Acalanes

Grace Bell - JR Second Team Miramonte

Soleil Skjorshammer - JR First team - Singles Miramonte
Caitlin Chan - FR First team - Singles Miramonte
Emily Suh-SO/Jessia Hui-FR First team - Doubles Miramonte
Elena Sullivan - SR Second team - Singles Miramonte
Audrey Kosla-SO/Alison Rhee-JR Second team - Doubles Miramonte
Nicole Hui - JR Honorable Mention Miramonte

Alex Goett - SR First team - Singles Campolindo
Liesel Hilkemeyer-SR/Kailyn Broad-SR First team - Doubles Campolindo
Sophia Rldugina-Zhu - SO Second Team - Singles Campolindo
Paige Davis - SR Second Team - Singles Campolindo
Sienna Carroll - SR Second Team - Singles Campolindo
Alyssa Muller-JR/Louise Goldblatt-SR Second Team - Doubles Campolindo
Dilara Basegmez - JR Honorable Mention - Singles Campolindo

Ari Ruczynski - SR First team - Singles Acalanes
Emily Berkowitz-SR/Kailyn Broad-SR First team - Doubles Acalanes
Dilara Basegmez - JR Honorable Mention - Singles Acalanes

Haley Chelemedos - SO First Team Acalanes
MaKenna Chelemedos - SR First Team Acalanes
Kendal Geddes - SR Second Team Acalanes
Hana Chelemedos - SO Honorable Mention Acalanes

Courtney Scheingart - SR First Team Miramonte
Katherine Scheingart - SR First Team Miramonte
Paige Sovocool - FR Second Team Miramonte
Antong Cao - JR Honorable Mention Miramonte

Anna Mooradian - SR Second Team Campolindo
Jasmine Malekafzaci - SO Honorable Mention Campolindo

print story

Before you print this article, please remember that it will remain in our archive for you to visit anytime.
download pdf
(use the pdf document for best printing results!)
Send your comment to:
Reach the reporter at:

This article was published on Page C3: