Google Custom
CivicLifeSportsSchoolsBusinessFoodOur HomesLetters/OpinionsCalendar

Published July 6th, 2011
Spring Sports All-DFAL Teams
Sport School Award Student
Softball Miramonte Second Team Claire Ramer
Honorable Mention Alex Trujillo
Ashley Kawaguchi
Acalanes First Team Taylor Gray
Second Team Mia Monopoli
Honorable Mention Natalie Goepel
Alexie Shurtz
Maddie Maderious
Campolindo First Team Shelley Suhling
Emily Streeter
Paige Edwards
Second Team Rebecca Crisp
Kristen Ghamghami

Lacrosse Miramonte First Team Lauren Dougherty
Dani Albo
Alex Seclow
Second Team Caroline Cook
Mary Doyle
Acalanes Most Valuable Player Elizabeth Landry
First Team Devon Frazer
Casey Reid
Taylor Ewing
Courtney Neff
Second Team Niki Quinn
Annie Belliveau
Campolindo First Team Hannah Perkins
Second Team Eliza Pedder
Brooke Martini
Honorable Mention Erin Nakahara

Swimming Miramonte Second Team Sierra Robbins
Erin Schonfield
Shelley Caron
Megan Howard
Meredith White
Honorable Mention Allison Light
Annie Larsen
Sam Swinton
Jenna Haufler
Acalanes Second Team Nora Vance
Katie Records
Emily Giambastini
Natalie Chan
Campolindo First Team Courtney Whyte
Dana Holt
Maren Kjell
Sam Flower
Megan Bicomong
Second Team Alyssa Parsons
Hannah Grubbs
Padon Sivesind
Honorable Mention Alexis Cravero
Cassidy Fuller

Track  Miramonte First Team Megan Reid
and Field Kera Deakins
Devon McDonald
Kirby Schulz
Rebekah Ent
Honorable Mention Alysssa Wendt
Acalanes Second Team Jordan Hines
Amy Hollswander
Katie Salmon
Anja Simonsen
Haley Kisner
Tara Bozzini
Katie Berge
Katie Barton
Brianna Wilkinson
Campolindo First Team Carrie Verdon
Hadley Swanson
Juliet Farnan
Rhea Jayachandrad
Margaret Macy
Honorable Mention Rachael Meadows
Meghan Nelson

Sport School Award Student
Baseball Miramonte First Team Peter James
Tyler Davis
Paddy O' Brien
Drew Jackson
Andrew Joss
Second Team Spencer Marx
Gold Glove Drew Jackson
Acalanes First Team Spencer Henderson
Grant Diede
Second Team Connor Hornsby
Evan Heptig
Zac Schoenrock
Gold Glove Tommy Beritzhoff
Campolindo Most Valuable Player James Marvel
First Team John Cushing
Second Team Trent Shelton
Robbie Tenerowicz
Brett Stephens
Vance Vergara
Gold Glove Austin Rei

Golf Miramonte Second Team Patrick Fabian
Henry Cassriel
Acalanes Most Valuable Player Will Brueckner
First Team Parker Ramsey
Second Team Harrison Kim
Chris Childers
Campolindo First Team Matt Klein

Lacrosse Miramonte Co-Most Valuable Player Carson Mead
First Team Alex Nicolaou
Chase Hildeburn
Carson Mead
Brian Raaka
Second Team Nick Sheehan
Mike Sappio
Honorable Mention Gabe Gillerman
Acalanes Co-Most Valuable Player Harrison Bagdan
First Team Chris Lee
Justice Fleischmann
Ryan Mitchell
Harrison Bagdan
Second Team  Peter Mitchell
Nate Vance
Trevor Felt
Honorable Mention Robbie Stern
Michael Leamy
Campolindo First Team Grant Franklin
Jake Bayuk
Second Team Brian Rath
Honorable Mention Jacob Meno

Swimming Miramonte First Team Tennyson May
Charlie Wiser
Nick Deaver
Alec Ryner
Second Team Gabe Ostler
Honorable Mention Kyle Weikert
Robbie Fluegee
Acalanes First Team Piankhi Gibson
Asher Lichtig
Second Team David Palley
Brett Usinger
Zach Newman
Tanner Cullen
Campolindo First Team Sven Campbell
Robbie Ashby
Nick Zolantakis
Jeff Strausser
Tor Jensen
Second Team Steve Stumph
JD Ratchford

Tennis Miramonte First Team   Andrew Pises
 Luke Bohuslav
Chad Boersma/ Andrew Tan
Second Team Brian Tan
Michael Krakaris
Casey Nichol/ Drew Jones
Honorable Mention Trevor Rechnitz
Philip Shamash
Acalanes First Team Dan Cardiff
Second Team Ascher Lichtig
Alex Mogensen/Greg Hanson
Honorable Mention Alex Schperberg
Karin Masarweh
Chris Wool/Michael Lin
Campolindo First Team Maks Tvetkov
Nolan Richard
Inno Asuncion/Matt Reshke
Sina Dadafarin/Pete Jourgensen 
Second Team Hans Aasman
Baudewijn Aasman
Will Howard/Matt Cimino
Honorable Mention Trent McCormick

Track  Miramonte First Team Nick Bhacho
and Field Marshall Deutz
Kevin Booze
Ashraf Mathkour
Jamie Fehrnstrom
Zati Wiliams
Second Team  Micah Solit
Tyler Hanson
Acalanes First Team Michael Walton
Second Team  Joe Dreyer
Matt Thomas
Honorable Mention Nick Karp
Adler Faulkner
Nathan Chung
Campolindo  First Team Thomas Joyce
Griffin Brumbaugh
Honorable Mention Vinson Compestine
Darren Brodowy
Dylan Laucher
Andres Del Valle
Vance Precott

Volleyball Acalanes First Team Cole Marley
Daniel Inouye
Second Team Evantre Amos
Dan Kennedy
Josh Bulos
Campolindo Most Valuable Player Dylan Blackstone
First Team Jason Lee
Bryan Lee
Alex Mangels
Second Team Carl King
Kevin Honda
Ethan Stevenson
Ryan Alva
Markus  Sommer-Wuestehube


print story

Before you print this article, please remember that it will remain in our archive for you to visit anytime.
download pdf
(use the pdf document for best printing results!)

Send your comment to:

Reach the reporter at:

Quick Links for LamorindaWeekly.com
send artwork to:
Classified ads
Lamorinda Service Directory
About us and How to Contact us
Letter to the Editor
Send stories or ideas to:
Send sports stories and photos to:
Subscribe to receive a delivered or mailed copy
Subscribe to receive storylinks by email
Our Homes

Copyright Lamorinda Weekly, Moraga CA